Anyone Want To See Partners & Parachutes!!?? Here's A Spoiler. Austin & My Kiss is Interrupted When Kira Arrives & Agrees To Be Austin's Girlfriend. I Decide To Move On & Just Focus On My Own Career, But When Megan Wants To Interview Both Of Us Together It Becomes A Challenge To Continue To Ignore Him. Meanwhile, Austin Breaks Up With Kira To Be With Me But When Megan Sees Them Hug She Snaps A Picture & Posts in Cheetah Beat That Kira Is Austin's New Girlfriend. Later, When Austin Tells Me That Kira Is Out Of The Picture Trish Shows Me The New Cheetah Beat Issue, Causing Me To Think That Austin & Kira Are Still Together. Austin Tries To Prove To Me That He Loves Me By Getting Me A New Piano For My First Concert. Dez Convices Him To Parachute It Down To Me, But The Parachute Doesn't Open & The Piano Crashes To The Ground.

I'll Delete This Spoiler In 2 Days But I'm Gonna Do A Story Of When I First Met Austin



Leave a Reply.